Skerton St Luke's Governor Meetings 2018-19

Full Governors Committee

Mrs S Thornberry, Miss L Ellis, Mrs K Foster, Mr M Harding, Mrs M Kneeshaw, Mrs Jancarova, Mrs H Smith, Mr S Hunt, Mr C Greenwood, Mrs J Jancarova Mrs C Armistead, Mrs L Cornthwaite, Miss R Stephenson (staff) & Mrs L Patterson (observer). Mr L Devaney (retired)

Date of Meetings	In Attendance
Autumn Term 3 rd December 2018	Mrs Thornberry (Chair), Mr Harding, Mrs Kneeshaw,
	Mrs Smith, Miss Stephenson, Mrs Armistead, Mrs
	Cullen (clerk), Mrs Patterson
Spring Term 4 th March 2019	Miss Ellis (Chair), Mrs Foster, Mr Harding, Mr Hunt, Mrs
	Jancarova, Mrs Kneeshaw, Mrs Smith, Miss Stephenson,
	Mrs Thornberry, Mrs Armistead,
Summer Term 24 th June 2019	Miss Ellis (Chair), Mrs L Cornthwaite, Mrs K Foster, Mr
	M Harding, Mr S Hunt, Mrs J Jancarova, Mrs H Smith,
	Miss R Stephenson, Mrs S Thornberry, Mrs C Armistead,
	Mrs M Cullen (Clerk) & Mrs L Patterson (Dep Head –
	Observer)

Resources Committee

Mrs Thornberry, Miss Ellis, Mrs Kneeshaw, Mr Hunt, Mr Devaney (retired), Mrs Bargh (retired)
Mrs C Armistead (Headteacher), Mrs Hatton (observer) & Mrs Patterson (observer)

Date of Meetings	In Attendance
Autumn 10 th October 2018	Mrs Thornberry, Miss Ellis, Mrs Armistead, Mrs Cullen
	(Clerk), Mrs Hatton, Mrs Patterson.
Spring Term 6 th February 2019	Mrs Thornberry (Chair), Miss Ellis, Mrs Kneeshaw, Mrs
	Armistead, Mrs Cullen (Clerk), Mrs Hatton
Summer Term 8 th May 2019	Mrs Thornberry (Chair), Miss Ellis, Mrs Armistead, Mr
	Hunt, Mrs Patterson, Mrs Cullen (Clerk) Mr Greenwood
	(observer), Mrs Hatton

Standards & Effectiveness AND Curriculum Committee

Miss L Ellis (Chair), Mrs K Foster, Mr M Harding, Mrs H Smith, Mrs S Thornberry, Mrs C Armistead (Headteacher), Mrs Mr C Greenwood, L Patterson (observer), Miss Stephenson (staff)

Date of Meetings	In Attendance
Autumn Term 16 th October 2018	Miss L Ellis (Chair), Mr M Harding, Mrs H Smith, Miss R
	Stephenson, Mrs S Thornberry, Mrs C Armistead, Mrs
	Cullen (Clerk). Also present Mrs Fish (School Adviser),
	Mrs Goggin (MIT Adviser), Mrs L Patterson (Dep Head –
	Observer)
Spring Term 12 th February 2019	Miss Ellis, Mrs Foster, Mr Harding, Mrs Smith, Mrs
	Thornberry, Mrs Armistead, Mrs Patterson, Mrs Cullen
	(Clerk). Also present Mrs Fish (School Adviser), Mrs
	Goggin (MIT Adviser), Miss Thompson (Acting SENDCo)
Summer Term 8 th May 2019	Miss Ellis, Mrs Foster, Miss Stephenson, Mrs
	Thornberry, Mrs Armistead, Mrs Patterson, Mrs Cullen
	(Clerk) Mr Greenwood (observer), Mrs Jancarova
	(observer)

Summer Term 16 th July 2019	Miss L Ellis (Chair), Mrs K Foster, Mr C Greenwood, Mrs J Jancarova, Mrs H Smith, Miss R Stephenson, Mrs S
	Thornberry, Mrs C Armistead, Mrs M Cullen (Clerk), Mrs L Paterson (Dep Head – Observer), Ms M Goggin (MIT
	Adviser) & Ms S Fish (LCC School Advisor)

Admissions Committee

Mrs K Foster, Mr M Harding & Mrs C Armistead (Headteacher)

Date of Meetings	In Attendance
Spring Term 4 th March 2019	Mrs Foster, Mr Harding, Mrs Armistead, Mrs Trowse
	(admin), Mrs Cullen (Clerk)

Pay Committee

Mrs C Armistead (Headteacher), Mr Harding, Mrs Smith

Date of Meetings	In Attendance
Autumn Term 4 th December 2018	Mrs Armistead, Mr Harding, Mrs Smith
Spring	
Summer	

If you would like a copy of any committee minutes, please speak to the school office – please note, some are confidential and are not available for public viewing.